Latest Products http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 23:50:10 +0530 en-us http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast range of Fresh Vegetables consists of all types of varieties that are extremely good in terms of their nutritional value and taste. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with multiple varieties of Fresh Red Chilli that includes 334 chilli, teja chilli, 273 chilli, phatki, bedki, etc. We give certification on our product quality only after conducting various checking procedures. These enhance the taste and flavor of different cuisines. We process and pack them under hygienic conditions to maintain its freshness and purity. The price range of our product is extremely modest Red Onion http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/red-onion.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/red-onion.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Red Onions that we supply all across the world are well-known for their unique features. They are fresh, hard and have a pleasant shape. Our product quality is excellent with no traces of any spot or impurity. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most popular seasonal vegetables that we supply almost the whole year is Fresh Drumsticks. We source it from trusted group of vendors who organically cultivate them in full grown size and then we make them undergo quality checks in terms of their color, size and other specifications.  Drumstick Seeds http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/drumstick-seeds.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/drumstick-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With absolutely no impurities or pollutants, our Drumstick Seeds are extremely pure in nature and are recognized for their striking properties. Also commonly known as Moringa, these are rich in essential health nutrients and yields qualitative and delicious range of product. Coir Products http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/coir-products.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/coir-products.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The world-class Coir Products that we produce from one of the finest raw materials is widely used in different applications. Our stock comprises fiber and pith. Various home furnishing items are beautifully crafted using our product. Coir Fiber http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/coir-fiber.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/coir-fiber.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made of optimum quality coconut husk, our Coir Fiber has exceptionally good strength. Be it brushes rugs, mattresses, doormats or any other furnishing items, our product reflects its quality excellence. Groundnut Oil http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in Vitamin E, unsaturated fats, and other essential nutrients, our Groundnut Oil is produced in clean and hygienic ambiance. This helps maintain its purity at its best and provides the finest of qualities. Frozen Whole Chicken http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/frozen-whole-chicken.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/frozen-whole-chicken.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Frozen Whole Chicken that we provide to our customers is skinless and belongs to one of the finest of breeds. We process our product in our hygienic and highly advanced production unit. Our team of experts and trained professionals maintain utmost care and cleanliness while efficiently removing the skin. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with multiple varieties of Fresh Red Chilli that includes 334 chilli, teja chilli, 273 chilli, phatki, bedki, etc. We give certification on our product quality only after conducting various checking procedures. Red Onion http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/red-onion.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/red-onion.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Red Onions that we supply all across the world are well-known for their unique features. They are fresh, hard and have a pleasant shape. Our product quality is excellent with no traces of any spot or impurity. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most popular seasonal vegetables that we supply almost the whole year is Fresh Drumsticks. Coir Pith http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/coir-pith.htm http://www.elamathiexportsmarketing.co.in/coir-pith.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Order from us our premium quality eco-friendly Coir Pith with extraordinary water absorbent properties. We offer them mostly to our clients who purchase in bulk and to retailers who never compromise on the quality of products.